This time…

I think I keep making the same mistake. Everytime I do a corner of the frame it always has this crack in the corner. It might not be too noticable from a far, but I know it’s there. Using a nail gun was surprisingly super hard. I almost shot the nail through the frame while pointing it on the frame. My uncle told me I also held the gun wrong too. The guns run off these big compressed gas tanks. I even got to learn how to turn it on. So far this is all I have learned this week!

Image_20221123_110719_677.jpeg

4 Replies to “This time…”

  1. Good progress so far, wondering what you will work on next.

    1. I first have to get a new piece/thing to frame. There are many different frames I can choose to make. So basically, I have no idea yet.

  2. Have you figured out how to get around this problem?

    1. I found the tighter you pull the better the corner is.

Leave a Reply