Update!

This week my parents decided it was time for me to get my very own desk. I did a lot of moving and discovered that I had some missing tools! For most of my projects I used some silicone tipped tools. I had totally forgot about them and decided to make some new things with even tinier detail. I still haven’t taken photos of the new things I made, but I will put them on the slideshow soon!

I also did find some older things I made before Genius Hour that I needed to make for the social project I found that most of them that I made copies of definitely look better than the original. I added photos of them in the slideshow but I totally forgot to lable them. I will do that later on this week when I get photos of the newer ones.

Sorry for such a short post, I have added lots more information on the slideshow!

Leave a Reply