Contacting Experts

So for my project I decided to make tiny clay things. I discovered from other people’s projects last time that you should find your expert earlier on so that they will answer before the project ends. I kept searching if there was a clay charm business because that’s super close to making tiny clay things. I found there are no shops that do something like that in Edmonton. Instead of finding a physical business I talked to experts on Instagram. I contacted 12 different experts this following week and 5 of them have responded! I was shocked. (I’m going to link my experts on a canva poster because I don’t think that Edublogs will allow me to add too many photos.) My experts have helped me in so many different ways. One of them will send me a video to help answer any questions I have. Most of my other experts have sent information in text forms. I am so excited to start making more clay creations with the help of my new clay experts!

You can click their profile pictures to get to their Instagram accounts.

One Reply to “Contacting Experts”

  1. Mrs. Englot says: Reply

    Nice job learning from others’ mistakes – so much easier than making the mistakes yourself!

Leave a Reply