Reviewing the Plan

So far I have learned the way to make a frame, canvas stretch and make a shadow box. I definitely think I made lots of progress according to my original plan. My uncle even said that I should start working at Vestate. People in the shop said I made a lot of progress. I feel that I have definitely upgraded my skills on making a frame. I have even gotten to the point where I can independently make a frame without at help at all. I started off only knowing what a molding was, but now I know a simple picture frame and a shadow box that uses glass! I think that so far I have done quite a bit. So far I’ve been watching the experts do their awesome jobs. I’m currently proud of all the frames I have created from my fails to successes. I think that I have done very well so far. I will update very soon if I make any new frames.

One Reply to “Reviewing the Plan”

  1. That’s great. It’s nice to get positive feedback like that from your uncle. I think it’s even better that you feel proud of your accomplishments.

Leave a Reply