Final Presentation

I think I did pretty well during the presentation. I found that I avoided looking in people’s eyes during it because I am socially awkward. I feel that I

could’ve been more prepared during the presentation. For example, I could’ve practiced my presentation a lot more the night before instead of winging it with my cue cards. I also think that I should’ve went to the library more so that I could edit the slideshow better. I also realized that I should’ve passed out my tools and clay things to show the class better but I didn’t because they are very fragile. For the last presentation I found that I could’ve spoke louder to make sure that the audience could hear me better.

For my negotiations III think that I didn’t do very good but i’m happy that I still got to learn a new skill.I also think that I should’ve made more blog posts to show my improvement.

Leave a Reply