Presentation planning

For my presentation I decided that I am going to bring some tools that help make a frame. I also will demonstrate the tools and show how they work. I will also put pictures of machines that I have use that I can’t physically bring to school. I have also decided that I would bring my latest project to show what I have learned and failed on. I might also take a picture of my very first frame to show how I improved from my very first to last project for now.

Somethings I found about me while making frames is that it takes a very long time to make one frame and getting it perfectly first try. I just don’t know how the professionals do it so easily and efficiently. I am happy that I learned all the basic steps to make a canvas, shadow box frame, and basic frame. I also got to learn what colours go together and how to use a nail shooting device.

Leave a Reply