Things from my Experts

This week I have learned a few things from my experts. They have taught me many things so far. I have found that their tips are very helpful.

I found…

  • how to keep the polymer clay soft
  • how to bake the polymer clay
  • how to make small details
  • how to make the final product look clean
  • how to make different shapes
  • tips for air dry clay (VERY HELPFUL)

All the tips my experts have sent me helped me very much. At first I struggled a lot with making sure all parts of my clay design fit together and stuck on properly, but now I have learned that adding a toothpick helps it stay together. I also learned that I should wait for the clay to properly dry so that I can touch up if there are any cracks before painting (air dry clay tip).

I also updated my Canva presentation on all my very helpful experts!

Leave a Reply